Delhi Capitals 2020 Players, Salary, Auction, Match Schedules

Delhi Captains

Delhi Capital previously known as Delhi Daredevils is one of the best teams in the IPL. Unfortunately, the team hasn’t won any title till now. The team is owned by GMR Group and the JSW Group having a 50% stake equally. Here we are going to see details about Delhi Captains 2020.

Delhi Capital Players Salary

Player Name Players Salary
Ravichandran Ashwin Rs. 7.6 crore
Rishabh Pant Rs. 8 crore
Shreyas Iyer Rs. 7 crore
Shikar Dhawan Rs. 5.2 crore
Kagiso Rabada Rs. 4.2 crore
Amit Mishra Rs. 4 crore
Ajinkya Rahane Rs. 5.25 crore
Prithvi Shaw Rs. 1.2 crore
Ishant Sharma Rs. 1.1 crore
Avesh Khan Rs. 70 lakh
Keemo Paul Rs. 50 lakh
Harshal Patel Rs. 20 lakh
Sandeep Lamichhane Rs. 20 lakh


Delhi Captains 2020 New Players

Apart from the top 11 below is another list of new players in the team.

  • Jason Roy
  • Chris Woakes
  • Alex Carey
  • Shimon Hetmyer
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Tushar Deshpande
  • Marcus Stionis
  • Lalit Yada.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here