Mumbai Indians 2020 – Auction, Salary, Players

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians is one of the most popular teams in the IPL. They have won their firstĀ  IPL title in the year 2013 and later in 2015, 2017 & 2019. In fact, Mumbai Indian Auction is always at the highest.

In IPL 2020, we will see some new faces such as Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Saurabh Tiwary, Mohsin Khan, Digvijay Deshmukh & Balwant Rai Singh. Check below list of Mumbai Indian Players 2020 and their Auction /Salary.

Mumbai Indian Auction Price/Salary

Player Name Auction Price
Rohit Sharma Rs. 15 crore
Hardik Pandya Rs. 11 crore
Krunal Pandya Rs. 8.8 crore
Chris Lynn Rs. 2 crore
Jasprith Bumrah Rs. 7 crore
Ishan Kishan Rs. 6.2 crore
Kieron Pollard Rs. 5.4 crore
Mitchell McClenaghan Rs. 1 crore
Rahul Chahar Rs. 2 crore
Lasith Malinga Rs. 2 crore
Quinton de Kock Rs. 2.8 crore
Suryakumar Yadav Rs. 3.2 crore
Anmolpreet Singh Rs. 80 lakh
Jayant Yadav Rs. 50 lakh
Aditya Tare Rs. 20 lakh
Anukal Roy Rs. 20 lakh
Trent Boult Rs. 3.2 crore
Sherfane Rutherford Rs. 2 crore


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here