Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Players, Slasry, Team Auction, Victory

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the strong teams that you will find in the IPL. They only won 1 IPL title in the year 2016. This team is owned by Sun TV Network and their home ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium with a capacity of 55,000 audiences. As of 2019 the overall value of Sunrisers Hyderabad is above 400 Cr. Here let’s see more details on Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad players and salary

Player Name Players Salary
David Warner Rs. 12 crore
Manish Pandey Rs. 11 crore
Rashid Khan Rs. 9 crore
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Rs. 8.5 crore
Siddarth Kaul Rs. 3.8 crore
Shahbaz Nadeem Rs. 3.2 crore
Vijay Shankar Rs. 3.2 crore
Kane Williamson Rs. 3 crore
Khaleel Ahmed Rs. 3 crore
Sandeep Sharma Rs. 3 crore
Jonny Bairstow Rs. 2.2 crore
Wriddhiman Saha Rs. 1.2 crore
Mohammad Nabi Rs. 1 crore
Shreevats Goswami Rs. 1 crore
Basil Thampi Rs. 95 lakh
Abhishek Sharma Rs. 55 lakh
Billy Stanlake Rs. 50 lakh
Thangarasu Natarajan Rs. 50 lakh


Sunrisers Hyderabad New Players. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad has made 8 new players join the team and here are they:

  • Virat Singh
  • Priyam Garg
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Sandeep Bavanaka
  • Abdul Sama
  • Fabian Allen
  • Sanjay Yadav.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here